Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zachary Dickinson

Zachary Dickinson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Dickinson
"Have severel policies with this agency. Never had a problem. They always answer the phone. Never an automated system."
Profile photo of September01

September01

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by September01
"Love the Mason McCllellan agency! Excellent staff and excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Barbara Guy

Barbara Guy

February 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Barbara Guy
"Office staff will “look into your bill” and never call back. Only time Mr Mclellan would respond is when I threaten to file a report with the insurance commissioner. How a company can quote 6 months coverage then keep increasing the amount they take out of your account each month. The math isn’t adding up and they refuse to tell us why. We’ve been with State Farm for probably over 40 years and we have never had a problem. Until our Agent retired. Changed agents and saved 100+ dollars a month."
Profile photo of Corvette Nation

Corvette Nation

February 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Corvette Nation
"SPAM CALLS AND SPAM TEXT, BLOCKED,NUMBER"
Profile photo of Cecil Goodroe

Cecil Goodroe

December 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cecil Goodroe
"Please, please, please, stop making incessant unsolicited annoyance solicitation calls to try and drum up business!"
Profile photo of kyle wanha

kyle wanha

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kyle wanha
"This place feels like family. No matter who you to speak to, they know and remember who you are. You guys are awesome!"
Profile photo of Teri Tumlin

Teri Tumlin

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Tumlin
"Susan and Mason are always more than helping in answering any questions and resolving any issues. Thank you"
Profile photo of Michelle Hall

Michelle Hall

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hall
"I am very pleased with Mason Mcclellan State Farm. I mainly deal with Susan and she has always been on top of all my questions and concerns. She has helped me with all my insurance needs. Thanks for all you do."
Profile photo of Tina Bowen

Tina Bowen

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Bowen
"MasonMcclellan,state farm group are so professional, and personally, make you ,feel comfortable too assure that, you, are there top ,priority awesome people, thanks for all you do !!"
Profile photo of Jacob Irwin

Jacob Irwin

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Irwin
"Got me a better rate and was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Angie Celluzzi

Angie Celluzzi

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Celluzzi
"Mason and his office staff do a great job in taking care of their clients. Each time I call Susan is so wonderful in listening to me and working with Mason to help me with changes and coverage I need. I have been with State Farm since 1988. I would not go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Tawee hill

Tawee hill

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tawee hill
"I had the pleasure of working with Brandi and I must say Brandi is everything; she is remarkably helpful, competent, thorough, honest and much more. I’m sure Brandi is a part of a great team especially coupled with the amazing Susan, simultaneously from experience I must say If you get the chance to work with Brandi, you are great hands!"
Profile photo of Avery Wright

Avery Wright

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Wright
"Great value, solid staff. Great overall experience so farm."
Profile photo of Brandon Poythress

Brandon Poythress

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Poythress
"They have been nothing short of pure amazing! They're extremely understanding and was there for me during the difficult time of losing my grandmother. Their kindness is genuine. I've had the honor of corresponding with Susan. Really a sweetheart. By far one of the greatest experience regarding Customer service. Don't hesitate to check these guys out for your insurance, needs."
Profile photo of Aaron Ziller

Aaron Ziller

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Ziller
"Susan is an absolute pleasure to speak with every time. She is always willing to help where needed. I always can trust I will get a through answer from here! And in a timely manner as well."
Profile photo of Cheryl Bruno

Cheryl Bruno

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Bruno
"In addition to saving sooooooo much money every month, Jenna and her team made everything so easy and efficient when I switched over."
Profile photo of Melody Moulton

Melody Moulton

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Moulton
"I love Mason McClellan State Farm office. The agents are the best. They are kind and very friendly. They are like family and go out of their way to insure that their customers are completely satisfied and recthe very best service. I was unhappy with many other insurance companies but since I got with Mason McClellan I have been very happy and satisfied. I give Mason McClellan State Farm 💯"
Profile photo of Cheryl Fletcher

Cheryl Fletcher

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Fletcher
"Susan and Brandi are a great team, very understanding and patient with answering & handling my concerns"
Profile photo of john fagan

john fagan

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john fagan
"I couldn’t be happier with the kindness, professionalism, promptness and concern for my insurance needs with The McClellan group. Fantastic"
Profile photo of Victor D Wallace Jr

Victor D Wallace Jr

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor D Wallace Jr
"Very informative and knowledgeable highly recommend"
Profile photo of Randal Talton

Randal Talton

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randal Talton
"Moved my auto and home owners insurance to this agency. They have gone above and beyond to take care of my questions and assure with actions that they treasure my business."
Profile photo of Riyah Wilds

Riyah Wilds

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riyah Wilds
"Best customer service I ever experienced. My birthday was this month and they called me personally just to tell me happy birthday on my special day. A fantastic team"
Profile photo of Thomas Reddick

Thomas Reddick

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Reddick
"Agent Mason's office has done a fine job for my family and I. They called near my birthday and reviewed my coverages to see what else they could do for me. They proposed some discounts that I did not have and saved me some money for doing next to nothing. Very friendly staff that's always responsive and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Fontaine Willis

Fontaine Willis

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fontaine Willis
"I love the place good customer service and the prices are very good"
Profile photo of Cathy Swift

Cathy Swift

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Swift
"I have been a customer of State Farm for 34 years. Throughout the years I have had 3 different agents who have retired and each time I have had to change agents. I am currently with Mason McClellan and I am so very pleased with both his attention to my account and all of his office Support Staff. I would highly recommend Mason as your State Farm Agent. Everyone working there has been great but a special shout out goes to Susan (she loves it when I ask her what she's wearing)."